EXHUMED FILMS 24-HOUR FEST TOMORROW!

My friend Jimmy and I are eagerly anticipating the Exhumed Films 24-Hour Horror-Thon tomorrow. I wish I could bring my laptop and do some on-site blogging, but unfortunately my laptop is about as functional as a brick right now.

More posts as soon as my technological situation improves – posts are no fun without screencaps!

I will probably post about the Exhumed Films movies before I write about ones I’ve already watched, because I won’t be able to make screencaps of them anyway, so there is no sense in waiting!

If you read this blog and you see me there, say ‘hello!’  I don’t bite, and it would be sweet to meet some of the people who send me emails.

I look like this except no more bangs and I am probably 7 pounds heavier. Also I will probably leave my red dress at home and opt for an ensemble more appropriate for a 24-hour horrorthon.

I look like this except no more bangs/ Also I will probably leave my red dress at home and opt for an ensemble more appropriate for a 24-hour horrorthon.

WordPress lets me see what search engine terms people use to find my blog. I think it is hilarious that my Blair Witch Project post gets about 100 hits a day when it is one of the shortest ones I did, and contains no spoilers or screencaps.

Funniest search terms to get people here:

  • shoves lipstick in her boob
  • annie potts egon spengler babies
  • hypnotizes men with her boobs
  • paranormal which one has da shitty ending?
~ by Anne Harding on October 23, 2009.

One Response to “EXHUMED FILMS 24-HOUR FEST TOMORROW!”

  1. So eagerly!

Leave a Reply

 
