I continue to be behind.

Hello all,

Sorry about continuing to be behind. I think my goal for the month is going to end up being “watch and write about as many as I can” rather than a set number, because unfortunately every time I try to watch a movie on my laptop (where 90% of my movies are), this happens:

pazuzu

That is actually a real photograph, it’s not even shitty Photoshop.

~ by Anne Harding on October 14, 2009.

6 Responses to “I continue to be behind.”

  1. My my, you get so dressed up to watch movies on your laptop.

  2. Um, you’re the best person in the world. end of story. :p

  3. Pazuzu?

Leave a Reply

 
