Soo behind

I am really, really behind due to work and the fact that half of the time I sit down to watch a movie my laptop crashes on me. Luckily, I have a three-day weekend and next weekend’s 24-hour marathon, so I think that I will be okay in the end.

Also, Saturday is my birthday so I’m going to try to dig up some birthday-related movies. The only one I can think of off the top of my head is Happy Birthday to Me, which I hate.

Plan of attack:

3 tonight

5 a day Friday, Saturday, Sunday. Should put me back on track.

~ by Anne Harding on October 8, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
