Exhumed Films 24-hour Horror Fest!

exhumed_01_01I went easy on the horror films today, which puts me slightly behind, but I’m not worried at all, especially because I officially bought my ticket to the Exhumed Films 24-hour horror marathon, which takes place from October 24th-October 25th at the International House in Philadelphia. You should come too, if you’re in the area! Advance tickets will probably sell out, and tickets at the door are limited, so be warned.

Later I’ll post about watching Night of the Demons and a sweet documentary on Fangoria’s Weekend of Horrors from 1986.

~ by Anne Harding on October 4, 2009.

One Response to “Exhumed Films 24-hour Horror Fest!”

  1. So psyched!

Leave a Reply

 
